More Shirtless Athletes in an Effort to Win Your Love!

Due to the overwhelming response I’m receiving for my Shameless February Sweeps Ratings Stunt, I have added 60 (count them, 60!) new pictures to the Shirtless Athletes photo album.

New bare-chested additions include: Alex Smith, Alexi Nemov, Barry Zito, Ben Bostrom, Ben Cohen, Bill Schroeder, Brad Miller, Brian Anderson, Brian McBride, Campbell Brown, Chad Pennington, Christian Laettner, Cory Nastazio, David Beckham, Dallas Sartz, Dan Carter, Gabriel Batistuta, Goran Ivanisevic, Gregory Mahe, Jason Arnott, Jean Galfione, John LeClair, Jude Bolton, Lance Armstrong, Mark Chmura, Marty Cordova, Mats Christeen, Matt Shirvington, Matthew Primus, Michael Llodra, Michael Phelps, Nomar Garciaparra, Paul Hamm, Roman Hamrlik, Simon Black, Stefan Edberg, Tim Henman, Vincent Lecavalier, and Wes Cotton.

Additional shirtless photos were added of: Andy Roddick, Blaine Wilson, Brian Urlacher, Drew Bledsoe, Eric Lindros, Gabe Kapler, Jan Michael Gambill, Jason Sehorn, Jeremy Bloom, Marat Safin, Mark Philippoussis, Oscar DeLaHoya, Travis Jevey, and Wally Szczerbiak.

Some of the new photos were sent to me by readers.  Some were requested.  Some were just plain hot.  Whatever the reason, if there is an athlete you want to see that I have left out, add your request in a comment.  I will see what I can do.

Two things though: 1) I will not post nude photos as I am trying to keep this rated PG-13; and 2) I am not going to post any photos of John Rocker because he is such a bigot.  There are probably plenty of other bigoted athletes out there as well, but either they keep their mouths shut or I have not heard about them yet.


22 Responses to More Shirtless Athletes in an Effort to Win Your Love!

  1. If you can find it, can you please post a photo of Scott Rolen shirtless? Thanks!

    The members of hot_sports_men on LiveJournal bow to you.

  2. Rcktman says:

    Woof, Hubba, Yum, Yow, Slurp, Damn!

    Thank you. :) :)

  3. Anonymous says:

    I can’t stand him but what about Tiger Woods

  4. matt says:

    “2) I am not going to post any photos of John Rocker because he is such a bigot.”

    Nice. Now get some non-white athletes up there. I heard there’s a few.

  5. Scott-O-Rama says:

    Good Point. Because I am usually attracted to Caucasian men (although Shemar Moore makes me swoon), I guess I didn’t include a very diverse mix (except Jason Taylor). My bad. But then again, it is *my* site so I guess I can post what I want.

    Want to suggest a few non-white athletes you’d want to see? I’ll see what I can find.

  6. Scott-O-Rama says:

    “what about Tiger Woods”

    I was going to post a few of him, but they were really lousy quality. I’ll see if I can find them again.

  7. ivy says:

    scott i LOVE your blog. i found it looking for that mahna mahna song. now i cant leave it alone.
    i realize that this is your blog and you can do what ever you want here but i was wondering…could you please post some hot puerto rican athletes i can oogle. so far im eating your blog up everyday but i need something to help me digest. my job is very boring and i work in an office with a filter on the computers so there are very few things i can get into. PLEASE HELP! JUST ONE PLEASE!(note the desperation used to tug at you heart strings)

  8. ALEX says:

    I found your web site by accident, I think it it one of the best one I have ever seen. All those hot sexy shirtless men WOW. Keep up the good work.
    Your fan

  9. george says:

    Do you have any photos of Andre Agassi? He looks hot without his shirt. great job on all those tennis hunks.

  10. legin says:

    Daryl Johnston ? Kirk Herbstreit ? A-ROD ? STEVE YOUNG ?

  11. mike says:

    u need pictures of chase utley

  12. Brittany says:

    Yes please, Chase Utley is sexy

  13. james says:

    shirtless pics of rafael verga plz!

  14. Danny says:

    what about matt leinart? steve young. chase utley. reggie bush. COLLEGE ATHLETES!!! BRODY CROYLE!!!!! tom brady.

  15. Brian says:

    I am dying for a shirtless pic of chase utley. Where is he?

  16. leon says:

    lets see, chipper jones, mike hampton, albert pujols,scott rolen, just to get you started, maj leg baseball players are simply the best!

  17. Krissy says:

    Please get Chase Utley. He is so HOT!

  18. mikewriter says:

    Any shots of Albert Pujols?

  19. bigbadwoof says:

    I love this site! You are a god! I want to have your babies, lol!

  20. wildog says:

    scott, please post some tiger woods shirtless pics! thank you!

  21. C F says:

    i have looked everywhere trying to find a picture of tiger woods without his shirt on. i heard in an interview with a friend of his that “you wouldn’t recognize him with his shirt off’ because he is so ripped. can you find and post a pic?!? thanks!

  22. nascarnut says:

    I am a huge NASCAR fan. I have seen shirtless pics of Tony Stewart,Dale Earnhardt Jr,J.J. Yeley, Jamie McMurray, Casey Mears,and Kasey Kahne. McMurray and Mears are the best-looking. Do you have any shirtless pics of Jeremy Mayfield,Ryan Newman,and Brian Vickers?


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

